Chase Park Plaza Cinemas
212 Kingshighway Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63108
314-367-0101

SHOWTIMESPRINT

VIOLENT NIGHT

Mon, Dec 5
1:30 4:00 6:30 9:00
Tue, Dec 6
1:30 4:00 6:30 9:00
Wed, Dec 7
12:00 2:20 4:40 7:00 9:20
Thu, Dec 8
1:30 4:00 6:30 9:00

STRANGE WORLD

Mon, Dec 5
1:30 3:45 6:00 8:15
Tue, Dec 6
1:30 3:45 6:00 8:15
Wed, Dec 7
12:15 2:30 4:45 7:00 9:15
Thu, Dec 8
1:30 3:45 6:00 8:15

SHE SAID

Mon, Dec 5
3:30 8:30
Tue, Dec 6
3:30 8:30
Wed, Dec 7
12:00 9:15
Thu, Dec 8
3:30 8:30

THE MENU

Mon, Dec 5
2:00 4:15 6:45 9:00
Tue, Dec 6
2:00 4:15 6:45 9:00
Wed, Dec 7
2:45 5:00 7:15 9:30
Thu, Dec 8
2:00 4:15 6:45 9:00

BLACK PANTHER: WAKANDA FOREVER

Mon, Dec 5
1:00 4:30 8:00
Tue, Dec 6
1:00 4:30 8:00
Wed, Dec 7
1:30 3:30 5:00 8:30
Thu, Dec 8
1:00 4:30 8:00

THE BANSHEES OF INISHERIN

Mon, Dec 5
1:00 6:15
Tue, Dec 6
1:00 6:15
Wed, Dec 7
1:00 6:45
Thu, Dec 8
6:15

COMING ATTRACTIONS

AVATAR: THE WAY OF WATER

Fri, Dec 16
3:00
Sat, Dec 17
3:00
Sun, Dec 18
3:00
Mon, Dec 19
3:00
Tue, Dec 20
3:00
Wed, Dec 21
3:00
Thu, Dec 22
3:00

AVATAR: THE WAY OF WATER 3D

Fri, Dec 16
12:00 4:00 8:00
Sat, Dec 17
12:00 4:00 8:00
Sun, Dec 18
12:00 4:00 8:00
Mon, Dec 19
12:00 4:00 8:00
Tue, Dec 20
12:00 4:00 8:00
Wed, Dec 21
12:00 4:00 8:00
Thu, Dec 22
12:00 4:00 8:00